Contact Captivate

We design high-quality digital media solutions that don’t just get you in front of your audience but invite engagement and provide value. Let’s have a conversation.

Offices

New York - HQ

501 7th Avenue
Suite 210
New York, NY 10018

Phone: 646-205-8500
888-383-3737 (toll-free)
Fax: 917-793-3280

Boston

900 Chelmsford Street
Suite 3101
Lowell, MA 01851

Phone: 978-845-5000
888-383-3737 (toll-free)
Fax: 978-392-0312

Los Angeles

6100 Center Drive
Suite 925
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Phone: 213-476-0390

Departments

U.S. Ad Sales

Lorenzo Papa, Chief Revenue Officer
lpapa@captivate.com
646-205-8531

Canada Ad Sales

Barb Huggett, SVP, Advertising Sales and GM
bhuggett@captivate.com
416-595-4222

Real Estate Sales

Nic Beaver, SVP, Real Estate Sales & Partnerships
nbeaver@captivate.com
416-595-4224

Office Pulse Research

Kavita Chan, Research Director
kchan@captivate.com
646-205-8510

Press Inquiries

Kara Conti, Marketing Communications
kconti@captivate.com
978-845-5018

Technical Support

Network Operations Center (NOC)
978-845-5400
7 AM - 7 PM EST
Or complete the Network Operations Center form below

Production

Mike Murphy, Traffic Operations Lead
mmurphy2@captivate.com
978-845-5014

Viewer Feedback & Content Partnerships

Viewer-Submitted Photos

Customer Support

Customer Success Team
customersuccess@captivate.com
978-845-5000

We are here to help.

Need a Technical Support?

Agencies